Roswell High School Touchdown Club Contacts

NAMETITLEEmail
Paul DuffyPresidentpaul_duffy@comcast.net
Chris PrewettHead Coachprewettc@fultonschools.org
Missy JeskaSecretarymj@jab-tek.com
Kirstie Getch & Todd JeskaTreasurerrhstdc.treasurer@gmail.com
Michael SmithVPmkvsmith@comcast.net
Kim Moore & Kara BlairVP, Advertising & Sponsorshipskimmooreloveconsulting@gmail.com; karablair78@gmail.com
Lyndsay SlocumVP, Membership & Communicationslyndsay@roswellpres.org
Thomas BeauremVP, Game Day Operationsbeaurem25@yahoo.com
Pam TroutmanSenior Class Representativepamelatroutman@mac.com
Thomas BeauremJunior Class Representativet_beaurem25@yahoo.com
Missy JeskaJunior Class Representativemj@jab-tek.com
NAMETITLEEmail
Mollie Stubblefield / Roseanne DoyleSophomore Class Representativesrmstubblefield@gmail.com; doylemom@gmail.com
Heather HarmonFreshman Class Representativehhharmon74@gmail.com
Coaches / Athletic Dept.Field / Stadiumrhsfootball.org@gmail.com
Wendie HardnockVP, Fundraisingwendie.hardnock@yahoo.com
Lyndsay SlocumSpirit Wearrhsfootball.org@gmail.com
Maura RobertsTeam Photographymaurar@bellsouth.net
Jason WeatherfordJunior Hornets Directorjason.weatherformd10@gmail.com
Frank PriceJunior Hornets Treasurerfw.price@gmail.com
Chris PrewettRecruiting Coordinatorprewettc@fultonschools.org